It’s been a while – an update!

Hello Readers!

It has been a while (more than a while actually) since I’ve written a post for this blog. I thought I would take the time to write a little update about what I’ve been doing over the last few months, and my plans for this blog.

I’ve been incredibly busy over the last few months with my business. Some of you may know that I run a handmade jewellery business selling all kinds of lovely jewellery and accessories, and things really began to take off this year. I have been piling my time, resources and money into business which has been taking up nearly all of my time!

I now have a brand new website (although I do still have my Etsy page as well) and setting that up was time consuming – but also fun.

www.charmingthreadwares.co.uk

www.charmingthreadwares.etsy.com

 

The other business adventure I started up is being a Younique make-up presenter. I’m not sure where this will take me, but I hope that it will at least be fun! You can follow the link  here to have a nose around at the products and company (and if you have any questions about it then feel free to drop me a message)

youniqueproducts.com/KayleighOffley

***

I have of course still been reading, although not at the kind of speed I used to read, and I have picked up some great books recently, and I hope to make a video for my YouTube channel talking about them.

I also recently picked up the”literary listography” book which has given me some great ideas for some blog posts and videos and I hope to get round to these soon!

***

Thank you so much to the subscribers (old and new) who are still around reading my blog and watching my YT – it means the world and I will be back with some awesome book content soon. xxx.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

