2015: What I Read Montage

Hi guys,

I wanted to share the wonderful books I read in 2015, and I thought I would do it in a slightly different way – by creating a fun video montage!

The video below shows you everything I read during the last year, and I included kindle and library books at the end. I hope you like it, and if you do then I can do more creative videos soon.

I’m really happy with my reading last year. I achieved my goal of re-reading some old favourites and I indulged in re-reads of old point horror books, Jacqueline Wilson books and some Harry Potters!

Towards the end of 2015 I did not read very much (half a book in a month). This is due to having a stressful, traumatic experience – I just couldn’t face picking anything up. Thankfully, a month on and I’m ready to jump back on the reading wagon!

I have super high hopes for the year ahead!

Happy New Year and Happy Reading!

 

 

Leave a Reply

