Christmas Book Wish List 2015

As always I have a few book wishes that I would love Santa to bring this year and I thought I would share them with you.

Slasher Girls and Monster Boys

Exclusive_Slasher-Girls-and-Monster-Boys-cover

This is a collection of short horror and psychological thriller stories. I already love books of this genre and I have been looking out for some new short story collections so this one sounds perfect!

The Girl on the Train – Paula Hawkins

the-girl-on-the-train

I’ve heard some amazing things about this book over the last few months, and I really want to give it a read. I’ve really enjoyed thrillers this year so I hope this will join some of my favourites.

What stands in a Storm – Kim Cross

what-stands-in-a-storm-9781476763064_hr

I’m really interested in weather but have not read many books about the subject. This is about a super storm that hit Tornado Alley in the USA and I’ve read some great reviews.

The Dead House

Kurtagich_TheDeadHouse[1]

I’ve heard my friend Charley (DuvetDayDevours on YouTube) rave about this book and we tend to like similar things so I want to check it out. It sounds really creepy and I can’t wait to give it a go!

***

Thanks for reading 🙂

What’s on your Christmas wish list this year?

 

 

Leave a Reply

