Book Photography

A few years back my boyfriend and I had a ‘book photography’ session, where we took some fun shots of me with books. I have been using these images for blog posts and You Tube art since then, but I decided I wanted some updated ones – so out came the camera and the books!

In the first session we used a bright blue background which was definitely fun, but I wanted a more polished look this time, so we chose a white background – and we were both really happy with the results.

These are the images we took!

2 thoughts on “Book Photography

Leave a Reply

