The Farm – Tom Rob Smith [Book Review]

The Farm

Tom Rob Smith

 Book Review

This book review is coming to you in video format! I was recently asked if I would like to pick and review some books (of my choice) for www.TheBookPeople.co.uk , and I said yes of course!

The Farm is the first book that caught my eye on their lovely website, and is also the first book of the bunch that I have finished reading. It is a thriller, set in a rural part of Sweden, and It was a really enjoyable (If a little slow) read.

If your interested to know more about the plot of the book, as well as my thoughts, then feel free to watch the video below. As with all of my reviews, there are NO spoilers in the review.

Thank you for reading, and for watching 🙂

*

blog71

Leave a Reply

