Q&A – Ask Away!

Q&A!

Hi guys 🙂

I’m sure most of you are aware that I have a youtube channel (TurningPages90) for book related videos! I decided to also do a Q&A video for my subscribers so everyone can get to know me a little better, on a personal level rather than just a ‘Booktuber’ level.

If you have anything you would like to ask me then comment on the following video :).

Don’t forget to check out the other videos on my channel!

blog71

One thought on “Q&A – Ask Away!

  1. rob balboni says:

    where do you store all your books after you have read them? space is my biggest issue and i find many times that i donate the books i have read to charities or other groups like this. do you keep all of the books you have read or do you also find yourself giving them away? what do you think would be the most appropriate way to deal with this?

Leave a Reply

