Wednesday Wish List – 12/09/12

Wednesday Wish List (12/09/12)

Harry Potter week!

Hi guys, I finished re-reading Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix last weekend, which sent me on a huge Harry Potter kick. This week, I added 3 books on to my Wish List – all related to Harry Potter! Enjoy!

Harry Potter: Page to Screen

I’ve heard wonderful things about this book, and from what I can see, it looks like a beautiful book :). I think it will be very interesting to see how they transferred the magic from page to screen, and I’m hoping to receive this book for christmas.

The Tales of Beedle the Bard – J K Rolwing (Collectors Edition)

I don’t think that this will be an achievable wished for item, at £100, but I decided that I would allow myself to drool over it while on my amazon wish list :). I love the detail that has gone into this collectors edition, it looks incredibly “Hogwarts library”-esque!

Charmed Knits

This is another one that I probably won’t buy for myself (as I cannot knit), but I would consider buying it for a relative who does like to knit, on the slightly selfish account of myself wanting a Ron Weasley jumper :). Looks like a fun book for anyone that does enjoy knitting though!

One thought on “Wednesday Wish List – 12/09/12

Leave a Reply

