A General Update!

An Update!

Hello everyone :).

I wanted to give you all a little update on why my blog posts have been a little scarce this week, and why they may be over the next week or so.

I’ve just started a new job, in a pre-school, teaching children 2 to 5 years old. I’m very much enjoying it, but there is a lot to do and learn over these next few weeks! I haven’t had quite as much time to read, but I think I’ll get back into a routine soon enough, and get those reviews and posts coming! :).

To round of this rather short and to the point post, I wanted to share a few things that I’ve stumbled across online recently; perfect for any book lover :).

*

*

*

Leave a Reply

